ask ,seek, knock

Ask for what you want.

I would like to ask you to Go Fund Me to take the teacher’s test.

I would like you  to hire me as your harpist.

I solve your problems. I counsel you to help you get rid of your anxiety.

I resolve conflicts.

I help you write.

Practice feeling the emotions.  Happy to get a new career. Playing harp for others. Who would you spend your time with?

Be honest with yourself and where your life is now and how you really feel and what you are doing and not doing.

 

Believe that you will get what you want, positive expectations.  In the morning I lay my request to you Lord and wait in expectation.

Psalm 5[a]

For the director of music. For pipes. A psalm of David.

Listen to my words, Lord,
    consider my lament.
Hear my cry for help,
    my King and my God,
    for to you I pray.

In the morning, Lord, you hear my voice;
    in the morning I lay my requests before you
    and wait expectantly.
For you are not a God who is pleased with wickedness;
    with you, evil people are not welcome.
The arrogant cannot stand
    in your presence.
You hate all who do wrong;
    you destroy those who tell lies.
The bloodthirsty and deceitful
    you, Lord, detest.
But I, by your great love,
    can come into your house;
in reverence I bow down
    toward your holy temple.

Lead me, Lord, in your righteousness
    because of my enemies—
    make your way straight before me. Psalm 5

Receive what you want by becoming a vibrational match. Act as if you already have it. Love, appreciation.  Be happy now.

 

Focus on what you want, not what you don’t.

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in spirituality. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

