Anchor

Went to a meeting this morning and it was about letting go. Let go of fears, resentments and plans. You might not get what you want, but you’ll get what you need and can be blessing for others.

Orlando hall where I took writing classes:

Trust is an active verb

it takes energy

Love is also an action

so I can reach my apogee

Definition:

  1. 1.
    the highest point in the development of something; a climax or culmination.

Anchor for my Soul

Also, there is a verse in the bible that says I will repay you for the years the locusts have eaten Joel 2:25. and going to Rollins and substitute teaching in a high school kind of made up for the years and I get to start again. Get a new job, find a new place, start life over again.

Herbert Stein quote: if something cannot go on forever it will stop.

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in poetry, school paper, spirituality and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.