Moliere, mad, mademoiselle

A student was named Moliere which prompted me to look op the playwright.

  • tartuffe is a hypocrite, especially a hypocrite displaying affected morality or religious piety.

still trying to let go of anger and being mad at others inconsiderate patterns and attempts at intimidating me. I need to let go of their negative energy; I can calm myself and have power over my own composure. Don’t take anything personally but it is disrespectful! ugh

also, the pool has been cool, which I guess has some health benefits.

which I guess is good, but I would rather have the water warm.

https://www.lifehack.org/288238/6-amazing-health-benefits-cold-water-swimming

About eagles11eyes

smart, athletic, musical
This entry was posted in health, spirituality and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.